BC Updates

 找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 2600|回复: 6

CID transfer problem (PSTN>SPA3102>3CX)

  [复制链接]
发表于 2011-5-27 11:11:21 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
My PSTN supplier is actually OptimumVoice. When I connect a phone to it I get to see caller's name and phone number. So, OV seems to be OK.

My SPA3102 is setup with "PSTN to VOIP" enabled and configured with defaults (which seems to indicate that CID transfer from PSTN to VOIP is turned on). When I receive a PSTN call my VOIP phone connected through 3CX shows "SPA-3102" and "10001" as caller's name and number, which I believe are the info that I entered in SPA3102 in the "VOIP Line Registration" settings.

Other than the CID issue, everything else works fine. Can call in and out with top quality sound.

I am trying to properly configure so that I get to see the PSTN caller's real name and phone number. Any help will be appreciated.


After firmware upgrade to 5.1.7 and lots of playing around with settings, I am still at the same point. CID from PSTN is caught by SPA3102 (since it can actually show it at the end of the communication on the infor page), it never gets transfered to 3CX.  

Finally I solved the CID problem. I setup SPA-3102 with a 5 second delay in picking up the PSTN line when a call comes in. It did the trick. Inserting a delay in 3CX didn't help.  

Halea

http://www.3cx.com/forums/cid-transfer-problem-pstnspa31023cx-solved-3767.html
 楼主| 发表于 2011-5-27 11:17:23 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 demo 于 2011-5-28 03:21 编辑

SPA3102 PSTN CID For VoIP CID     
                  
Software Version: 5.1.7
I can't  PSTN CID -> VoIP CID

PSTN LineTab:

PSTN-To-VoIP Gateway Enable: yes
PSTN CID For VoIP CID: yes
PSTN Dial Plan: (<S0<: @xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:5061> )

In SysLog:
Calling: @xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:5061

How Can I add VoIP CID?   ---cms

You need to lengthen the PSTN Answer Delay setting to allow the SPA3102 time to decode the incoming caller id. On my SPA3000, with my PSTN you need to set it to 3 seconds before it picks it up.

You also, of course, need to have the setting PSTN CID For VoIP CID: yes which you indicated that you have.                                                                                                                                                               

---hwittenbContributor

Thx a lots ...I solve the problem. Similar with you suggestion
Set the PSTN Answer Delay: 1s
Also same (remain unchange)
In SysLog:
Calling: @xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:5061

Add
In PSTN User Tab:
Cfwd Sel1 Caller: PSTN CID
Cfwd Sel1 Dest:  VoIPCID @ xxx.xxx.xxx.xxx:5061


PSTN CID,VOoIP CID can be different...that can Selective Call Forwarding  
When using two SPA3102
--- by cms

http://homecommunity.cisco.com/t5/VoIP-Adapters/SPA3102-PSTN-CID-For-VoIP-CID/td-p/91026               
                                                               

发表于 2011-5-28 22:54:25 | 显示全部楼层
不错。支持一下!~~~~~~~~~~~~~~































7k7k小游戏
发表于 2011-6-3 03:43:52 | 显示全部楼层
一直想在网上赚点钱,找了好久没找到,找到了要不是骗子,要不就是赚不到钱。前几天有个朋友推荐我了一个软件,全自动挂机软件,软件价格才198 。刚开始我不相信,挂了一天之后还真赚到钱了,一天能赚个200块钱吧,挺好的比我上班工资都高多了,现在推荐给大家他的联系QQ:1814662253 赚了钱不要忘了我啊
发表于 2011-6-16 14:56:18 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 John 于 2011-11-1 14:44 编辑

楼主的这个帖子不错哈

千年遇好帖,遇到必须顶

顶一下看看


发表于 2011-10-31 16:13:17 | 显示全部楼层
值得收藏...
发表于 2015-1-14 19:08:32 | 显示全部楼层
It's a wonderful thing seeing other people from other website get help from this post and had his problems solved!
Regard to the question "Spa3102 and 3cx caller id's", here is the link which get connected.

forums.whirlpool.net.au/archive/2195755

and it do the tricks.

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

本版积分规则

手机版|BC Morning Website ( Best Deal Inc. 001 )

GMT-8, 2018-7-17 21:12 , Processed in 0.078721 second(s), 16 queries .

Supported by Bestdeal Online

© 2008-2018 Best Deal Online Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表